Funding

Funding

For all funded places please refer to https://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk where you will find a calculator for your individual circumstances or contact Zoe Bedford-Cooper (Business manager) zoeggvp@gmail.com for assistance.

We welcome children from the age of two.

From the first term after your child’s third birthday, your child will be entitled to Universal 15 hours free funding at the Pre-School. To receive this funding you will need to fill out a funding form at the pre-school. Should you wish your child to start before their third birthday, or to do more than the Universal Funded 15 hours, you will be charged at the pre-schools current session rate of £5 per hour.

We also offer a limited number of 30 hour free funding places. If you wish to claim this funding please contact Zoe Bedford-Cooper (Business Manager) to discuss further.

Some eligible 2 year olds may be entitled to 15 hours free funding. To see whether your eligible please visit https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/childcare-and-pre-school/free-childcare.

Please do not hesitate to speak to Zoe Bedford-Cooper (Business manager) zoeggvp@gmail.com if you need help with funding and to find out what is available to you.

Term Dates

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

**Summer Holidays start Thursday 22nd July**

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

**Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October **

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

**Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022 **

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th January 2022