Author Archives: Zoe Bedford-cooper

Horse Race Night

Horse Race Night to be held on Saturday 17th November : ONE TABLE REMAINING!! CONTACT JAYNE TO BOOK NOW! 07766 553728/ jaynemerry@btinternet.com

If you can’t make the night but would like to support the event Horse and Jockeys will be on sale shortly at pick up / drop off.

Goudhurst Late Night Opening

A special guest will be joining us in our winter wonderland woods on the Goudhurst Late Night Opening Evening on the 30th November, more details will follow.

 

Christmas Nativity

Christmas Nativity

Our Christmas Nativity will be at St Mary’s Church on the Thursday 13th December – 11am Start.

All children welcome even if this is not their normal session.

Please let Jo know if your child will not be able to take part.

 

Term Dates

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

**Summer Holidays start Thursday 22nd July**

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

**Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October **

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

**Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022 **

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th January 2022