GETTING INVOLVED

little-logo

 

We understand parents are inherently busy people, but would love for your participation to whatever degree in enhancing our pre-school life and your child’s experience with us.

Term Dates

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

**Summer Holidays start Thursday 22nd July**

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

**Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October **

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

**Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022 **

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th January 2022