Gallery

Gallery

Halloween Party 2018

Facebook Photos October 2018

Facebook Photos September 2018

You can find photos of activities, the children’s work, our staff in action, our premises, events and facilities on our Facebook page.

You can find the thread for this at the bottom of our Home Page on this website or go to:

https://www.facebook.com/GoudhurstVillagePreSchool

Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 4 –

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

**Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr – Mon 18th Apr**

Summer Term 2022

Term 5 –

Tues 19th Apr – Fri 27th May

**Bank Holiday - 2nd May**

**Half Term Holiday – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June**

Term 6 –

Mon 6th June – Thurs 21st July