Events & Fundraising

As a CIO (Charitable Incorporated Organisation) we rely on fundraising to help update and replace our resources. We will be looking for volunteers for individual events, and permanently as part of a dedicated sub committee, to help organise and run our fundraising and social events. If you would like to get involved, we’d love to hear from you. Perhaps you could help with setting up for an event, making drinks for a coffee morning or baking a delicious homemade cake. Or maybe you’ve got some great fundraising ideas and would love the opportunity to put them into practice!

Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 4 –

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

**Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr – Mon 18th Apr**

Summer Term 2022

Term 5 –

Tues 19th Apr – Fri 27th May

**Bank Holiday - 2nd May**

**Half Term Holiday – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June**

Term 6 –

Mon 6th June – Thurs 21st July