Safeguarding

little-logo

GVPS-83

The safety of your child is of utmost importance to us. Our pre-school policies are reviewed regularly to ensure that the pre-school environment is safe and that children feel happy and secure. Risk assessments are undertaken both on the premises and when we take the children on outings. All of our staff and trustees undergo Disclosure and Barring Service checks (formerly CRB checks), and we work together with children, parents and the community to ensure the safety and wellbeing of all the children at pre-school.

GVPS-66

Term Dates

Monday 31st Oct - Wednesday 21st Dec

Thursday 5th Jan- Friday 10th Feb

Tuesday 21st Feb - Friday 31st March

Tuesday 18th April- Friday 26th May

Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July