Safeguarding

little-logo

GVPS-83

The safety of your child is of utmost importance to us. Our pre-school policies are reviewed regularly to ensure that the pre-school environment is safe and that children feel happy and secure. Risk assessments are undertaken both on the premises and when we take the children on outings. All of our staff and trustees undergo Disclosure and Barring Service checks (formerly CRB checks), and we work together with children, parents and the community to ensure the safety and wellbeing of all the children at pre-school.

GVPS-66

Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 4 –

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

**Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr – Mon 18th Apr**

Summer Term 2022

Term 5 –

Tues 19th Apr – Fri 27th May

**Bank Holiday - 2nd May**

**Half Term Holiday – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June**

Term 6 –

Mon 6th June – Thurs 21st July