Ofsted and Annual Reports

little-logo

We have Ofsted Registration as you will see from our certificate on the premises and we have an Ofsted rating of ‘Good’ in all areas.

Ofsted Report 2017 – click here to read the full report or if you are short of time here are some snippets:

  • Parents are pleased with the constant dialogue they enjoy with their child’s key person. They contribute to their child’s learning records and say that their children are happy and develop good social skills. There are good partnerships with parents.
  • Behaviour is good. Children feel safe and secure. An effective key-person system helps to support children’s self-confidence and self-esteem.
  • When children start at the pre-school, the key person discusses with parents what children can do. From then on, the key person observes children regularly and plans suitable activities to help children achieve their next steps. Children make good progress.

 

Well done to everyone involved for all their hard work and enthusiasm including of course our lovely children.

Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 4 –

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

**Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr – Mon 18th Apr**

Summer Term 2022

Term 5 –

Tues 19th Apr – Fri 27th May

**Bank Holiday - 2nd May**

**Half Term Holiday – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June**

Term 6 –

Mon 6th June – Thurs 21st July