CONTACT/FIND US

 

Goudhurst Village Pre-School,
Church Rooms,
Back Lane,
Goudhurst,
Kent,
TN17 1AN

If you would like to contact us please either call us or email us with the details below:

To contact us during session time  – (Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.) please call 01580 212777/ 07483 262753

Manager, Jo Galloway – E-mail joannegvp@gmail.com

Chair, Jayne Russell – 07766 553728 – E-mail jaynemerry@btinternet.com

Business Manager, (Invoice/ Fee Queries) –  Zoe Bedford-Cooper E-mail zoeggvp@gmail.com

 


Term Dates 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term 4 –

Mon 21st Feb – Fri 1st Apr

**Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr – Mon 18th Apr**

Summer Term 2022

Term 5 –

Tues 19th Apr – Fri 27th May

**Bank Holiday - 2nd May**

**Half Term Holiday – Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June**

Term 6 –

Mon 6th June – Thurs 21st July