YOUR CHILD AT OUR PRE SCHOOL

little-logo

 

We want you to feel completely comfortable enrolling your child with us. Details of what to expect are below but if you would like to chat more about any aspect of our pre-school and what we have to offer then please do get in touch to find out more.

Term Dates

Monday 31st Oct - Wednesday 21st Dec

Thursday 5th Jan- Friday 10th Feb

Tuesday 21st Feb - Friday 31st March

Tuesday 18th April- Friday 26th May

Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July