Friday 1st February – The pre-school is OPEN today.

The pre-school is open but please take care getting in as Back Lane and the path to the pre-school is very slippery. Have wonderful weekends.

SNOW – WE ARE OPEN TODAY – PLEASE TAKE CARE WHEN WALKING UP BACK LANE AND ACROSS THE CAR PARK.

It is very slippery on the approach to pre-school and up back lane so please take care.

Fifth birthday of Goudhurst Village Pre-School on Tuesday

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – First day of term

Happy New Year. There are lots of exciting things planned for the year ahead. We hope you have all had a lovely Christmas break and look forward to welcoming you back. xx

Monday 10th December.

Goudhurst and Kilndown School KS1 Nativity today!

Can anyone help walk to the school at 1.30 today? Please pick up at 3.15 from the primary school foyer.

Magical Woodland Experience this Friday 30th November

Speak to a member of staff to book your child a place on Friday Evening x

Race Night on Saturday

A huge thank you to all those that contributed to the success of this event. We raised just under £2,300 so far.

Race Night

Horse and Jockey’s will be on sale for this event for 3 days in setting. Please ask the staff and see the newsletter for prizes. 1 in 8 chance of winning xx

Halloween Party

We would like to say a massive thank you to everyone for your donations of food for the Halloween party last Wednesday and to those parents that joined us. The children had a lovely time.

Horse Race Night

Horse Race Night to be held on Saturday 17th November : ONE TABLE REMAINING!! CONTACT JAYNE TO BOOK NOW! 07766 553728/ jaynemerry@btinternet.com

If you can’t make the night but would like to support the event Horse and Jockeys will be on sale shortly at pick up / drop off.

Term Dates

*Tues 30th Oct - Weds 19th Dec

*Thurs 3rd Jan - Fri 15th Feb

*Mon 25th Feb - Fri 5th Apr

*Tues 23rd Apr - Fri 24th May

*Monday 6th is May Day

*Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July